Admin
User Name
Password
 

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU!

C2EP is supported by the ABC staff based in Ankeny, Iowa. For questions related to the Professional Operator certification and PO designation program, please contact our team at Info@ProfessionalOperator.org or 515-232-3623 to ensure the quickest response possible.


ABC/C2EP STAFF MEMBERS

President & Chief Executive Officer

Paul Bishop

pbishop@abccert.org

515.232.3623

Vice President of Operations

Megan Baker

mbaker@abccert.org

515.963.5912

Director of Finance

Sarah Cronk

accounting@abccert.org

515.963.5918

Director of Communications & Strategic Relations

Kent Nankeknanke@abccert.org

515.963.5915

Publications & Content Manager

Emily Dalthorp

edalthorp@abccert.org

515.963.5917

Program Manager

Tom Healy

thealy@abccert.org

515.963.5921

Testing Services AdministratorAnn Eddyaeddy@abccert.org515.963.5916

Certification Services Specialist

James Hilchen

jhilchen@abccert.org

515.963.5920

 
Accordion?
  • Cut (Ctrl+X)
  • Copy (Ctrl+C)
  • Paste (Ctrl+V)
  • Paste from Word
  • Undo (Ctrl+Z)
  • Redo (Ctrl+Y)
  • Remove Format
  • Superscript
  • Subscript
  • Ordered List
  • Bullet List
  • Indent
  • Outdent
  • Insert Link
  • Remove Link
  • Insert Image
  • Insert Table...
    v
  • Full Screen (F11)
  • v
  • v
  • v
  • Bold (CTRL+B)
  • Italic (Ctrl+I)
  • Underline
  • Strikethrough
  • Align Right
  • Align Center
  • Align Left
  • Back Color
    v
  • Fore Color
    v
  • videos


 

OUR MISSION:

C2EP is committed to protecting public health and the environment through certification and professional designation of water industry professionals.
© 2014 ABC